Starboard
Search…
Deleting Channel Settings
To delete channel settings, just do star channelsettings delete <[name]>. name can be either a channel that belongs to channel settings, or a channel settings name.
By deleting channel settings, you'll lose all saved reward roles, blacklists/whitelists, filters and other saved configurations, and they'll be gone forever.
Copy link